Destillerie Dwersteg | Edle Spirituosen aus Steinfurt
17027
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-17027,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-17.0,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive

Noble spirits from Steinfurt

Noble spirits from Steinfurt

Noble spirits from Steinfurt

Noble spirits from Steinfurt

Noble spirits from Steinfurt

The Dwersteg Distillery is a Münsterland based family owned business with over 130 years of tradition. We manufacture the finest liqueurs, spirits and essences following tried and trusted recipes, and using only the best ingredients.

PRODUCT SERIES
“Dwersteg Organic“

MO GIN

London Dry Gin


A London Dry reduced to the essential, unique in composition.

Strong Juniper with a slight floral note of orange and lavender flowers. This gin tracks back through to the beginning of the 130 year old history of the distillery, and its very first Dwersteg Juniper. The following always applies: Good Gin is simple, surprising and genuine. MoGIN.


TO THE SHOP

DAMASK ROSE

Rose-Petal Liqueur


The fragrance of Damask Rose reminds us of
1001 Nights.

For our Rose Petal Liqueur, we combined the deep and intense flavour of rose oil with a hint of exotic spices . Damask Rose is a sensual product, harmonious in taste and distinctive.


TO THE SHOP
DOC`s ESSENZ - Bergamotte

DOC's ESSENCE

The finest, purest essences


The essence of more than 130 years of experience.

A pure, unadulterated extraction of flavours from quality ingredients is the basic attitude with which DOC's ESSENCE is created. The pure organic essences are suitable for refining cocktails, desserts and the finest dishes.


TO THE SHOP
Orangen Liqueur

ORANGE LIQUEUR


The perfect combination of noble wine distillates and Mediterranean bitter oranges.

Pure organic wine distillates and the bittersweet flavour of Mediterranean bitter oranges characterize the exceptional taste our Orange Liqueur. An event for the senses! Ideal for cocktails and desserts.


TO THE SHOP

CASSIS

Blackcurrant Liqueur


Intense and fruity taste of ripe blackcurrants.

Carefully selected fully ripe blackcurrants give this liqueur its intense aroma. Enjoy it pure or classic in Kir Royal, "on the rocks", or use to refine cocktails and desserts.


TO THE SHOP

AGED BRANDY

XO


With a full-bodied bouquet and a mild, subtly vinous note.

Through many years of storage in oak casks, our brandy gets its golden colour and mild, rounded taste. The subtle wine note and the full-bodied bouquet make it a real treat! Pure, as a long drink, or in coffee.


TO THE SHOP

AMARETTO LIQUEUR


With a subtle note of bitter almonds and selected bourbon vanilla.

A noble composition of bitter almonds, finest caramel and carefully selected Bourbon vanilla, gives this liqueur its distinctive taste. A speciality in combination with champagne, or lemon juice and crushed ice.


TO THE SHOP

COFFEE CREAM LIQUEUR


Delicious, creamy, irresistible...

Incorporating artisanal coffee-essence, organic eggs, and whole cane sugar, this rich coffee liqueur is created using a special gentle production method. A hint of bourbon vanilla refines its delicacy. Enjoy it pure, with coffee or on ice.


TO THE SHOP

COFFEE LIQUEUR


Incomparable aroma of freshly roasted coffee beans.

The distinctive scent of freshly roasted Arabica coffee beans gives this clear liqueur its fine coffee aroma. In several artisanal steps, a quality coffee-essence is produced using old traditional methods which forms the basis for this high quality Coffee-Essence speciality.


ZUM SHOP

CHOCOLATE CREAM LIQUEUR


Intense and velvety cocoa flavour.

Premium cocoa and whole cane sugar from fair trade, form the basis for this rich and chocolaty cream. Through a special, gentle process, we create a high quality chocolate mélange. A delicacy for desserts or mixed with coffee.


TO THE SHOP

EGG LIQUEUR


Smooth texture and a subtle vanilla flavour.

Our Egg Liqueur is made at low temperatures following an old house recipe. This special process and the high egg-yolk content give it its rich yellow colour and its fine texture. Rounded off with natural Bourbon vanilla.


TO THE SHOP

AMARO

HERBAL LIQUEUR


Bitter & sweet, herby and fruity. With fresh orange peel!

Carefully selected organically grown herbs and roots, plus hand-peeled oranges and lemons, give this aromatic herbal liqueur its fresh and fruity note. Enjoy pure, on ice, with lemon, or as a long drink!


TO THE SHOP

WHEAT GRAIN


Pure pleasure in its purest form!

Organic wheat refined in a perfected distillation art into a pure and mild wheat alcohol. This pure spirit is produced in masterful tradition, which is characterized by its gentle wheat flavour and outstanding smoothness.


ZUM SHOP

LIMONCELLO

Lemon Liqueur


Intensive fruity flavour of fresh Mediterranean lemon peel.

Carefully hand-skinned lemon peel gives this liqueur its distinctive scent of sun-drenched citrus groves and its natural, fresh, summer flavour. Especially good as a refreshing aperitif with champagne or white wine spritzer. Or pure as an elegant digestif.


ZUM SHOP

GINGER LIQUEUR


A pleasant spicy touch of ginger, noble wine distillate and mild acacia honey.

The pleasant sharpness of ginger combined with the mild sweetness of acacia honey give this liqueur a unique flavour. Enjoy it neat or in creative, exotic cocktails.


ZUM SHOP

ELDERFLOWER LIQUEUR


Fine elderflower, delicately scented and flowery fresh taste

Wonderfully fragrant wild elderflowers hand picked by the “Deutschen Blütensekt Manufaktur” and carefully prepared. The delicate touch of fresh elderflower combined with a hint of citrus and sweetness give this liqueur its extraordinary taste. Enjoy it neat, in cocktails or ice-cold in champagne.


TO THE SHOP

PRODUCT SERIES
“Dwersteg Organic“

MO GIN

London Dry Gin


A London Dry reduced to the essential, unique in composition.

Strong Juniper with a slight floral note of orange and lavender flowers. This gin tracks back through to the beginning of the 130 year old history of the distillery, and its very first Dwersteg Juniper. The following always applies: Good Gin is simple, surprising and genuine. MoGIN.


TO THE SHOP

DAMASK ROSE

Rose-Petal Liqueur


The fragrance of Damask Rose reminds us of
1001 Nights.

For our Rose Petal Liqueur, we combined the deep and intense flavour of rose oil with a hint of exotic spices . Damask Rose is a sensual product, harmonious in taste and distinctive.


TO THE SHOP
DOC`s ESSENZ - Bergamotte

DOC's ESSENCE

The finest, purest essences


The essence of more than 130 years of experience.

A pure, unadulterated extraction of flavours from quality ingredients is the basic attitude with which DOC's ESSENCE is created. The pure organic essences are suitable for refining cocktails, desserts and the finest dishes.


TO THE SHOP

ORANGE LIQUEUR


The perfect combination of noble wine distillates and Mediterranean bitter oranges.

Pure organic wine distillates and the bittersweet flavour of Mediterranean bitter oranges characterize the exceptional taste our Orange Liqueur. An event for the senses! Ideal for cocktails and desserts.


TO THE SHOP

CASSIS

Blackcurrant Liqueur


Intense and fruity taste of ripe blackcurrants.

Carefully selected fully ripe blackcurrants give this liqueur its intense aroma. Enjoy it pure or classic in Kir Royal, "on the rocks", or use to refine cocktails and desserts.


TO THE SHOP

AGED BRANDY

XO


With a full-bodied bouquet and a mild, subtly vinous note.

Through many years of storage in oak casks, our brandy gets its golden colour and mild, rounded taste. The subtle wine note and the full-bodied bouquet make it a real treat! Pure, as a long drink, or in coffee.


TO THE SHOP

AMARETTO LIQUEUR


With a subtle note of bitter almonds and selected bourbon vanilla.

A noble composition of bitter almonds, finest caramel and carefully selected Bourbon vanilla, gives this liqueur its distinctive taste. A speciality in combination with champagne, or lemon juice and crushed ice.


TO THE SHOP

COFFEE CREAM LIQUEUR


Delicious, creamy, irresistible...

Incorporating artisanal coffee-essence, organic eggs, and whole cane sugar, this rich coffee liqueur is created using a special gentle production method. A hint of bourbon vanilla refines its delicacy. Enjoy it pure, with coffee or on ice.


TO THE SHOP

COFFEE LIQUEUR


Incomparablea aroma of freshly roasted coffee beans.

The distinctive scent of freshly roasted Arabica coffee beans gives this clear liqueur its fine coffee aroma. In several artisanal steps, a quality coffee-essence is produced using old traditional methods which forms the basis for this high quality Coffee-Essence speciality.


ZUM SHOP

CHOCOLATE CREAM LIQUEUR


Intense and velvety cocoa flavour.

Premium cocoa and whole cane sugar from fair trade, form the basis for this rich and chocolaty cream. Through a special, gentle process, we create a high quality chocolate mélange. A delicacy for desserts or mixed with coffee.


TO THE SHOP

EGG LIQUEUR


Smooth texture and a subtle vanilla flavour.

Our Egg Liqueur is made at low temperatures following an old house recipe. This special process and the high egg-yolk content give it its rich yellow colour and its fine texture. Rounded off with natural Bourbon vanilla.


TO THE SHOP

AMARO

HERBAL LIQUEUR


Bitter & sweet, herby and fruity. With fresh orange peel!

Carefully selected organically grown herbs and roots, plus hand-peeled oranges and lemons, give this aromatic herbal liqueur its fresh and fruity note. Enjoy pure, on ice, with lemon, or as a long drink!


TO THE SHOP

WHEAT GRAIN


Pure pleasure in its purest form!

Organic wheat refined in a perfected distillation art into a pure and mild wheat alcohol. This pure spirit is produced in masterful tradition, which is characterized by its gentle wheat flavour and outstanding smoothness.


ZUM SHOP

LIMONCELLO

Lemon Liqueur


Intensive fruity flavour of fresh Mediterranean lemon peel.

Carefully hand-skinned lemon peel gives this liqueur its distinctive scent of sun-drenched citrus groves and its natural, fresh, summer flavour. Especially good as a refreshing aperitif with champagne or white wine spritzer. Or pure as an elegant digestif.


ZUM SHOP

GINGER LIQUEUR


A pleasant spicy touch of ginger, noble wine distillate and mild acacia honey.

The pleasant sharpness of ginger combined with the mild sweetness of acacia honey give this liqueur a unique flavour. Enjoy it neat or in creative, exotic cocktails.


ZUM SHOP

ELDERFLOWER LIQUEUR


Fine elderflower, delicately scented and flowery fresh taste

Wonderfully fragrant wild elderflowers hand picked by the “Deutschen Blütensekt Manufaktur” and carefully prepared. The delicate touch of fresh elderflower combined with a hint of citrus and sweetness give this liqueur its extraordinary taste. Enjoy it neat, in cocktails or ice-cold in champagne.


TO THE SHOP

IN HARMONY WITH NATURE

Sustainable use of the natural resources of our planet is important to us to secure the future for coming generations.

“At the centre point has always stood the unadulterated taste of the product, unclouded by additives or artificial flavours.”

Ludger Teriete

Destillerie Dwersteg | Edle Spirituosen aus Steinfurt
15957
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15957,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-17.0,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive

Edle Spirituosen aus Steinfurt

Edle Spirituosen aus Steinfurt

Edle Spirituosen aus Steinfurt

Edle Spirituosen aus Steinfurt

Herzlich Willkommen in der Destillerie Dwersteg

Die Destillerie Dwersteg ist ein Familienunternehmen im Münsterland mit mehr als 130 Jahren Tradition. In unserer Manufaktur entstehen feinste Liqueure, Spirituosen und Essenzen aus besten Zutaten nach altbewährten Rezepturen.

PRODUKTREIHE
„Dwersteg Organic“

MO GIN

London Dry Gin


Ein London Dry, reduziert auf das Wesentliche, einzigartig in der Komposition.

Kräftiger Wacholder mit einer leichten floralen Note von Orangen- und Lavendelblüten. Mit diesem Gin kehren wir auch zurück zu den Anfängen der
130-jährigen Geschichte der Destillerie Dwersteg und ihrem ersten Wacholder. Bis heute gilt: Guter Gin ist schlicht, überraschend und echt. MoGin.


ZUM SHOP

DAMASCENA

Rosenblüten Liqueur


Der Duft der Damascena Rose erinnert an
1001 Nacht.

Für unseren Rosenblüten-Liqueur haben wir den tiefen und intensiven Geschmack des Rosenöls mit einem Hauch exotischer Gewürze kombiniert. Damascena ist ein sinnliches Produkt, harmonisch im Geschmack und unverwechselbar.


ZUM SHOP
DOC`s ESSENZ - Bergamotte

DOC's ESSENZ

Feinste, pure Essenzen


Die Essenz aus über 130 Jahren Erfahrung

Eine reine, unverfälschte Extraktion der Aromen aus hochwertigen Zutaten ist die Grundhaltung mit der DOC‘s ESSENZ kreiert wird. Die puren Bio-Essenzen eignen sich zur Verfeinerung von Cocktails, Süßspeisen und feinsten Gerichten.


ZUM SHOP
Orangen Liqueur

ORANGEN LIQUEUR


Die perfekte Komposition edler Weindestillate und mediterraner Bitterorangen.

Ausschließlich edle Weindestillate und das herbsüße Aroma mediterraner Bitterorangen prägen den außergewöhnlichen Geschmack unseres Orangen-Liqueurs. Ein Ereignis für die Sinne! Ideal für Cocktails und Dessertvariationen.


ZUM SHOP

CASSIS

Schwarzer-Johannisbeer-Liqueur


Intensiver und fruchtiger Geschmack vollreifer schwarzer Johannisbeeren.

Sorgfältig ausgewählte, vollreife schwarze Johannisbeeren geben diesem Liqueur sein intensives Aroma. Genießen Sie Ihn pur oder klassisch im Kir Royal, „on the rocks“ oder zum Verfeinern von Cocktails und Süßspeisen.


ZUM SHOP

ALTER WEINBRAND

XO


Mit vollmundigem Bouquet und einer milden, dezent weinigen Note.

Durch mehrjährige Lagerung in Eichenholzfässern erhält unser Weinbrand die goldgelbe Farbe und seinen milden und runden Geschmack. Die dezent weinige Note und das vollmundige Bouquet machen ihn zu einem Hochgenuss! Pur, als Longdrink und im Café zu genießen.


ZUM SHOP

AMARETTO LIQUEUR


Mit dezenter Bittermandelnote und ausgesuchter Bourbon-Vanille.

Eine edle Komposition aus Bittermandeln, feinstem Caramel und ausgesuchter Bourbon-Vanille verleihen diesem Liqueur seinen unverwechselbaren Geschmack. Eine besondere Spezialität in Verbindung mit Sekt oder Zitronensaft und Crushed Ice.


ZUM SHOP

CAFÉ-CRÈME-LIQUEUR


Köstlich, cremig, unwiderstehlich…

Aus handwerklich hergestellter Kaffee-Essenz, Bio-Eiern und Vollrohrzucker entsteht in einem besonders schonenden Produktionsverfahren dieser edle Café-Crème Liqueur. Ein Hauch von Bourbon-Vanille vollendet diese Köstlichkeit. Genießen Sie ihn pur, mit Café oder auf Eis.


ZUM SHOP

CAFÉ-LIQUEUR


Unvergleichliches Aroma frisch gerösteter Kaffeebohnen.

Der unvergleichliche Duft frisch gerösteter Arabica-Kaffeebohnen verleiht diesem klaren Café-Liqueur sein feines Aroma. In mehreren handwerklichen Arbeitsschritten wird nach alter Tradition eine hochwertige Kaffee-Essenz hergestellt, die die Basis für diese Spezialität ist.


ZUM SHOP

SCHOKO-CRÈME-LIQUEUR


Intensiver und samtiger Kakao-Geschmack.

Exquisiter Kakao und Vollrohrzucker aus fairem Handel bilden die Grundlage für unsere edle Schoko-Crème. In einem schonenden Verfahren erzeugen wir daraus eine hochwertige Schokoladen-Melange. Eine Köstlichkeit für Desserts und Café-Variationen.


ZUM SHOP

EIER-LIQUEUR


Feine Konsistenz, mit dezentem Vanille-Geschmack.

Unser Eier Liqueur wird nach einem alten Hausrezept auf kaltem Wege hergestellt. Durch dieses schonende Verfahren und den hohen Eigelb-Anteil erhält er seine satte gelbe Farbe und die feine Konsistenz. Abgerundet mit natürlicher Bourbon-Vanille.


ZUM SHOP

AMARO

KRÄUTER-LIQUEUR


Bitter & süß, herb & fruchtig. Mit frischen Orangenschalen!

Sorgfältig ausgewählte Kräuter und Wurzeln aus biologischem Anbau sowie von Hand geschälte Orangen- und Zitronenschalen geben diesem aromatischen Kräuterliqueur seine fruchtig-frische Note. Pur, auf Eis, mit Zitrone oder als Longdrink zu genießen!


ZUM SHOP

WEIZENKORN


Purer Genuss in seiner reinsten Form!

Biologischer Weizen wird in vollendeter Brennkunst zu einem puren und milden Weizenfeindestillat veredelt. Hieraus wird in meisterhafter Tradition diese reine Spirituose hergestellt, die sich durch ein dezentes Getreidearoma und besondere Milde auszeichnet.


ZUM SHOP

LIMONCELLO

Zitronen-Liqueur


Intensiv fruchtiges Aroma frischer mediterraner Zitronenschalen

Sorgfältig von Hand geschälte Zitronenschalen verleihen diesem Liqueur den unverwechselbaren Duft sonnenverwöhnter Zitrushaine und sein natürlich-frisches Sommer-Aroma. Besonders gut als erfrischender Aperitif mit Sekt oder Weißweinschorle. Pur als eleganter Digestif.


ZUM SHOP

INGWER-LIQUEUR


Mit angenehm scharfer Ingwernote, edlem Weindestillat und mildem Akazienhonig.

Die angenehme Schärfe des Ingwers, kombiniert mit der milden Süße des Akazienhonigs machen diesen Liqueur zu einem einzigartigen Geschmackserlebnis. Genießen Sie ihn pur und in kreativen, exotischen Cocktails.


ZUM SHOP

HOLUNDERBLÜTEN-LIQUEUR


Feine Holunderblüte, zart duftend und blumig frisch im Geschmack

Herrlich duftende wilde Holunderblüten werden von der Deutschen Blütensekt Manufaktur von Hand gepflückt und schonend verarbeitet. Die zarte Note der frischen Holunderblüten kombiniert mit einem Hauch Zitrus und leichter Süße verleihen diesem Liqueur seinen außergewöhnlichen Geschmack. Genießen Sie ihn pur, in Cocktails oder eisgekühlt im Sekt.


ZUM SHOP

PRODUKTREIHE
„Dwersteg Organic“

MO GIN

London Dry Gin


Ein London Dry, reduziert auf das Wesentliche, einzigartig in der Komposition.

Kräftiger Wacholder mit einer leichten floralen Note von Orangen- und Lavendelblüten. Mit diesem Gin kehren wir auch zurück zu den Anfängen der
130-jährigen Geschichte der Destillerie Dwersteg und ihrem ersten Wacholder. Bis heute gilt: Guter Gin ist schlicht, überraschend und echt. MoGin.


ZUM SHOP

DAMASCENA

Rosenblüten - Liqueur


Der Duft der Damascena Rose erinnert an
1001 Nacht.

Für unseren Rosenblüten-Liqueur haben wir den tiefen und intensiven Geschmack des Rosenöls mit einem Hauch exotischer Gewürze kombiniert. Damascena ist ein sinnliches Produkt, harmonisch im Geschmack und unverwechselbar.


ZUM SHOP
DOC`s ESSENZ - Bergamotte

DOC's ESSENZ

Feinste, pure Essenzen


Die Essenz aus über 130 Jahren Erfahrung

Eine reine, unverfälschte Extraktion der Aromen aus hochwertigen Zutaten ist die Grundhaltung mit der DOC‘s ESSENZ kreiert wird. Die puren Bio-Essenzen eignen sich zur Verfeinerung von Cocktails, Süßspeisen und feinsten Gerichten.


ZUM SHOP

ORANGEN LIQUEUR


Die perfekte Komposition edler Weindestillate und mediterraner Bitterorangen.

Ausschließlich edle Weindestillate und das herbsüße Aroma mediterraner Bitterorangen prägen den außergewöhnlichen Geschmack unseres Orangen-Liqueurs. Ein Ereignis für die Sinne! Ideal für Cocktails und Dessertvariationen.


ZUM SHOP

CASSIS

Schwarzer-Johannisbeer-
Liqueur


Intensiver und fruchtiger Geschmack vollreifer schwarzer Johannisbeeren.

Sorgfältig ausgewählte, vollreife schwarze Johannisbeeren geben diesem Liqueur sein intensives Aroma. Genießen Sie Ihn pur oder klassisch im Kir Royal, „on the rocks“ oder zum Verfeinern von Cocktails und Süßspeisen.


ZUM SHOP

ALTER WEINBRAND

XO


Mit vollmundigem Bouquet und einer milden, dezent weinigen Note.

Durch mehrjährige Lagerung in Eichenholzfässern erhält unser Weinbrand die goldgelbe Farbe und seinen milden und runden Geschmack. Die dezent weinige Note und das vollmundige Bouquet machen ihn zu einem Hochgenuss! Pur, als Longdrink und im Café zu genießen.


ZUM SHOP

AMARETTO
LIQUEUR


Mit dezenter Bittermandelnote und ausgesuchter Bourbon-Vanille.

Eine edle Komposition aus Bittermandeln, feinstem Caramel und ausgesuchter Bourbon-Vanille verleihen diesem Liqueur seinen unverwechselbaren Geschmack. Eine besondere Spezialität in Verbindung mit Sekt oder Zitronensaft und Crushed Ice.


ZUM SHOP

CAFÉ-CRÈME-
LIQUEUR


Köstlich, cremig, unwiderstehlich…

Aus handwerklich hergestellter Kaffee-Essenz, Bio-Eiern und Vollrohrzucker entsteht in einem besonders schonenden Produktionsverfahren dieser edle Café-Crème Liqueur. Ein Hauch von Bourbon-Vanille vollendet diese Köstlichkeit. Genießen Sie ihn pur, mit Café oder auf Eis.


ZUM SHOP

CAFÉ-LIQUEUR


Unvergleichliches Aroma frisch gerösteter Kaffeebohnen.

Der unvergleichliche Duft frisch gerösteter Arabica-Kaffeebohnen verleiht diesem klaren Café-Liqueur sein feines Aroma. In mehreren handwerklichen Arbeitsschritten wird nach alter Tradition eine hochwertige Kaffee-Essenz hergestellt, die die Basis für diese Spezialität ist.


ZUM SHOP

SCHOKO-CRÈME-
LIQUEUR


Intensiver und samtiger Kakao-Geschmack.

Exquisiter Kakao und Vollrohrzucker aus fairem Handel bilden die Grundlage für unsere edle Schoko-Crème. In einem schonenden Verfahren erzeugen wir daraus eine hochwertige Schokoladen-Melange. Eine Köstlichkeit für Desserts und Café-Variationen.


ZUM SHOP

EIER-LIQUEUR


Feine Konsistenz, mit dezentem Vanille-Geschmack.

Unser Eier Liqueur wird nach einem alten Hausrezept auf kaltem Wege hergestellt. Durch dieses schonende Verfahren und den hohen Eigelb-Anteil erhält er seine satte gelbe Farbe und die feine Konsistenz. Abgerundet mit natürlicher Bourbon-Vanille.


ZUM SHOP

AMARO

KRÄUTER-LIQUEUR


Bitter & süß, herb & fruchtig. Mit frischen Orangenschalen!

Sorgfältig ausgewählte Kräuter und Wurzeln aus biologischem Anbau sowie von Hand geschälte Orangen- und Zitronenschalen geben diesem aromatischen Kräuterliqueur seine fruchtig-frische Note. Pur, auf Eis, mit Zitrone oder als Longdrink zu genießen!


ZUM SHOP

WEIZENKORN


Purer Genuss in seiner reinsten Form!

Biologischer Weizen wird in vollendeter Brennkunst zu einem puren und milden Weizenfeindestillat veredelt. Hieraus wird in meisterhafter Tradition diese reine Spirituose hergestellt, die sich durch ein dezentes Getreidearoma und besondere Milde auszeichnet.


ZUM SHOP

LIMONCELLO

Zitronen-Liqueur


Intensiv fruchtiges Aroma frischer mediterraner Zitronenschalen

Sorgfältig von Hand geschälte Zitronenschalen verleihen diesem Liqueur den unverwechselbaren Duft sonnenverwöhnter Zitrushaine und sein natürlich-frisches Sommer-Aroma. Besonders gut als erfrischender Aperitif mit Sekt oder Weißweinschorle. Pur als eleganter Digestif.


ZUM SHOP

INGWER-LIQUEUR


Mit angenehm scharfer Ingwernote, edlem Weindestillat und mildem Akazienhonig.

Die angenehme Schärfe des Ingwers, kombiniert mit der milden Süße des Akazienhonigs machen diesen Liqueur zu einem einzigartigen Geschmackserlebnis. Genießen Sie ihn pur und in kreativen, exotischen Cocktails.


ZUM SHOP

HOLUNDERBLÜTEN-
LIQUEUR


Feine Holunderblüte, zart duftend und blumig frisch im Geschmack

Herrlich duftende wilde Holunderblüten werden von der Deutschen Blütensekt Manufaktur von Hand gepflückt und schonend verarbeitet. Die zarte Note der frischen Holunderblüten kombiniert mit einem Hauch Zitrus und leichter Süße verleihen diesem Liqueur seinen außergewöhnlichen Geschmack. Genießen Sie ihn pur, in Cocktails oder eisgekühlt im Sekt.


ZUM SHOP

IM EINKLANG
MIT DER NATUR

Ein nachhaltiger Umgang mit den natürlichen Ressourcen unseres Planeten liegt uns am Herzen, um die Zukunft für kommende Generationen zu sichern.

„Im Zentrum steht seit jeher der unverfälschte Geschmack des Produkts, ungetrübt von Zusatzstoffen oder künstlichen Aromen.“

Ludger Teriete